top of page

"Magic"

Our Seventeenth Season

Concert 1

"Magical Beginnings"

Hendricks Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

featuring the works of Prokofiev, Giazotto, Handel, Milhaud, Liszt

Friday, September 15, 2023, at 7:30 PM and

Sunday, September 17, 2023, at 3:00 PM

Plainfield United Methodist Church

600 Simmons St, Plainfield, Indiana

 

Concert 2

"Magic, Mystery, and Mayhem"

Hendricks Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

featuring the works of Schubert/Berlioz, Orff, Offenbach, Grieg, Webber, Dukas, Mussorgsky

Friday, October 27, 2023, at 7:30 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2023, at 3:00 PM

Calvary United Methodist Church

575 W. Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, Indiana

 

Concert 3

"Magic of the Season”

(Our annual holiday concert)

Hendricks Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Friday, December 15, 2023, at 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2023, at 3:00 PM

Calvary United Methodist Church

575 W. Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, Indiana

 

"Chamber Music XVII"

(Our free chamber music concert)

Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 3:00 PM

Bartlett Chapel Global Methodist Church

4396 E. Main Street, Avon, Indiana

 

Concert 4

"Magic of Mozart"

Hendricks Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

featuring the works "Magic Flute", "Requiem"

Friday, February 16, 2024, at 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2024, at 3:00 PM

Calvary United Methodist Church

575 W. Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, Indiana

 

Concert 5

"Magic of Youth"

Hendricks Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

featuring the works of Mendelssohn and Shostakovich

Friday, April 26, 2024, at 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 28, 2024, at 3:00 PM

Calvary United Methodist Church

575 W. Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, Indiana

 

Programs are subject to change.  More information available at:

www.HendricksSymphony.org

bottom of page